Back to "Rap records" index

Bomb the bass - Into the dragon, (pirate copy)

Side 1 - 20.27
Beat dis (7" US mix)
Megablast rap (featuring Merlin)
On the cet
Don't make me wait (featuring Lauraine, 7" mix)
Dynamite beats

Side 2 - 21.34
Megablast (hip hop on precinct 13, 7" mix)
Hey you (featuring Aurra)
Shake it
Say a little prayer (featuring Maureen)
Beat dat (freestyle scratch mix)