L.L. Cool J - Mama Said Knock You Out - Def Jam Recordings (0774)

The Boomin' System
Around The Way Girl
Eat Em Up L Chill
Mr. Good Bar
Murdergram (Live At Rapmania)
Cheesy Rat Blues
Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem)

Mama Said Knock You Out
Milky Cereal
Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling)
To Da Break Of Dawn
6 Minutes Of Pleasure
Illegal Search
The Power Of God

Code: DEF 467315-1 - Bought: ?? - Released: 1990 - Barcode: ??